Newest Review

I have been in the S&M scene for some 17 years, many of those as a submissive.  5 years ago, I became interesting in topping.  After several less than satisfactory experiences, I finally met Natalie.  I saw the adds, her blog and other posts and she looked almost too good to be true.

Photo by Perry Gallagher

Photo by Perry Gallagher

In short, she is the real deal, a true submissive who enjoys herself perhaps even more than her clients.  For three years, we have tried everything on her ok list and she never fails to amaze me with her beauty, strength and ability to absorb pain without complaint.  Since I don’t live in Atlanta, I only get to see her every other month but we always have a blast.

If you are looking for a special experience, real all the information on her site (especially her short No List) and contact her.  Treat her nice (I know that sounds strange) but you’ll have a better session if you give her respect for what she is – the best Pro Sub you’ll ever find anywhere. –B

Leave a comment